Posted by: Shaggy Tornado | July 13, 2010

Hi dere!

Hi, I’m Shaggy Tornado! I iz new staff member 😀

I’m a 13 year old boy who lives in sunny California in the USA.  I love reading, playing Poptropica of course xD, playing ma DSi, and surfing the internet. I love taking vacations a lot cause it’s fun to see new places and take pictures! I also have a PHF account and a Facebook account. My music interests are Owl City and Allstar Weekend. I also work on the PHB.

So yeah… See you around!

Responses

  1. Welcome! Congrats! Welcome to the Poptropica Project!!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

