Posted by: Winner 25321 | August 21, 2010

EL leaves due to lack of effort

I erased the post el did due to “incompetence”. Look, I had my reasons for removing him EL. You didn’t do such a good post either and I was going to remove you too for lack of effort. And Shark Boy doesn’t even know about this blog -_-. I still like him as a friend though and we’re still friends but I had my reasons. Don’t make this harder than it is EL. We’re still friends and I removed him for lack of effort. I wouldn’t want you on here either because of that sloppy post you did.

Leave a Reply

Categories

