Posted by: Winner 25321 | September 10, 2010

Uh, hello. :P

Hey there guys!

I’m Green Boa, the new *cough* awesome *cough* author on this blog! 🙂 I live in Australia (BEST COUNTRY IN WORLD (No Offence)) and I’m 10… for a while. I’m 11 soon. <.< I also work on the Poptropica help blog, Poptropica players blog and Smart Kid’s Poptropica Blog (geez, I’m so inactive on those two >.<) I my favourite color is red, and I like playing POPTROPICA! :O Cool, eh? I don’t go on any other virtual worlds… and I like watching Doctor Who on TV. 🙂 Um yeah, so that’s pretty much all, but I’m not so sure how long I’ll be on this blog, because I’m really busy with reality outside of virtuality, so I doubt I’ll still be working here at the end of the year.

G’bye,

Green Boa

Leave a Reply

Categories

