Posted by: Enclosed Lightning The Third | September 21, 2010

Some stuff not posted in awhile…

So, uhh…If any of you are wondering why I’m back is because elmopwns or achmed let me back on. Here i am, and here’s some stuff you may have missed. Oh boy. First up, we have this fruit loops ad ages 6-8.You have to challenge this king, I guess to these, uh, challenges. And the creators have a free balloon in the store. Yay…and I have a trailer for pumpkin island here: http://www.youtube.com/user/piojogreek?feature=mhum#p/u/0/-KS5N4hT_RQ

Go check that out….and just enjoy I’m back I guess. Eybay! 😐

ep: nice post, thanx! just add some images to entertain the pigeons (cough) sorry, i mean people, and ur set!

Leave a Reply

Categories

