Posted by: pogostix013 | December 1, 2010

Attention: Insane Administrator Approaching

So, you might have noticed several things. One, this is not elmopwns typing. Two, I’m starting this post of VERY VERY badly. Three, I’m the new d00d on this blog.

Several things about me: I am a 300 million year old reincarnated dragon. I have had an afternoon tea with carnivorous Antartican Unicorns. I had played video games with aliens. I wish all of these things were true. None of these are true. =( I wanted to be an artist  tho, and I’ve always enjoyed writing, and i am friends with elmopwns (obviously, i have none of his talent), and i’m not very good with computers.

Obviously, this is my first time doing anything like this, so bear with me. (I will get better. Right? RIGHT???)I won’t post frequently, goodie for you. I wish i could blabble on ( i certainly could do that) but heck no but i think it’ll be better for everyone if i just go away for awhile…. =/  See ya (If i do another post, which i probably won’t…) Until then… bye bye!!!

pogostix013

Leave a Reply

Categories

