Posted by: pogostix013 | December 1, 2010

Surly…Dart Player???

Okay, another post for today…. As I was checking the daily POP, I noticed the sneek peek christened Surly Dart Player. Okay, I’ve seen brawny foot ball players… baseball players… heck, even ping pong  players… but surly DART PLAYERS…?

The caption says Works of Dart: Concept sketches for some surly pub patrons. This might turn out interesting. Additionally, I saw this other sneek peek, and it probably came out a while ago… but…announcing (Ahem… drumrolll please)

The STAGECOACH of EPICNESS!!

 

So yeah, I agree, all the world’s a stage, but still… all the word’s a stage coach… imagine putting THAT in your high school Shakespeare essay. Oh well. I can’t wait to find out how the d00ds at Poptropica are going to use it. I think I see luggage up on top of it. A pink flowery one, and a few others. Huh. Maybe you have to ride it down a hill yelling like a maniac, screaming and waving a spear around, dodging… um. never mind.

 

This is pogostix013 signing out. Have a good day.

Responses

  1. lol


Leave a Reply

Categories

