Posted by: Rainbow Dash | February 14, 2011

wild west island is now available!

So, walking down the school halls on a normal Monday afternoon, pretty rainy too. Got on the bus and when I mean crowded I mean PACKED. We were quadruple seating! Then, got home, lot’s of homework: science inquiry 4.1, study for ss test, get the science project on earthqauakes STARTED…and whatdya know? Wild west island just &&*^ing came out.

Poptropica Members can log on now to play Wild West Island! Head on over to Poptropica and see if you can bring the notorious El Mustachio Grande to justice!

If you don’t yet have Membership, find out how you can become a Member, so you can play Wild West Island before anyone else!

It’s a shame I won’t be able to play it for two whole &%&&$# hours due to homework….Well then, for all you walkthroughers out there, there will be a new mega pack, much like our mega hot cryptids island one. You know the drill, get cracking…on the island…not the drug…you know what I mean… :/

and now….what you’ve been waiting for…the screenshots….i used two screens so you know what they say….basqueor, alavoer….just kidding, that wasn’t french, it was nothing :/…gosh I’m bored..

click for larger image. this one is of the dusty old town

the old ranch

 

so yeah, I know guys, what do you want?

 

*mega packs!*

what do you want?

*mega packs!*

ok, don’t turn too violent against me. I’ll work my tail off this weekend. Happy? Enjoy these photos too…I uploaded two since it took my an hour because of technical issues…

Leave a Reply

Categories

