Posted by: pogostix013 | March 11, 2011

Gimme a “W”! Yeah, that’s it. Thanks.

What does “w” stand for? Many things according to THIS post….

 

Thursday, March 10, 2011

Give me the letter W for the win

Poptropica is a Wild Wimpy Western Wonderland over the next few days. First, Wild West Island becomes available to everybody tomorrow, March 11. If you’ve been waiting patiently to ride across the dusty plains, your wait is almost over!

Then, Poptropica Members have something else to look forward to on Monday, March 14, when they’ll have Early Access to the newest Poptropica Island, Wimpy Wonderland!

That’s a lot of Ws. Wild West, Wimpy Wonderland — I’ll take the letter W for the win!

avatar image
CAPTAIN CRAWFISH

Okay…I”VE BEEN WAITING FOR THIS ALL MY LIFE.  Wild West Island comes out tomorrow! Be sure to check it out for non-members like me….
But WHAT? (Pulls up weird face) It looks like there’s something ELSE! Only THREE DAYS after that, Wimpy Wonderland comes out for Early Access. Is it me, or is that the shortest time that the Creators took to make an island? I don’t know…but I’m totally ready for it!
What else does “w” stand for?
Gimme a “w” for (I know, I make a VERY good cheerleader,jk…that’s kinda creepy 0_0)
WOOOHHOOOOOO!!!! YEAH MAN! (AND WOMEN), “W” IS FOR ALL GOOD THINGS ON EARTH!
MOST OF THEM ANYWAYS.
Anywho, I need to do homework now…I just came back from my orchestra concert, along with ep.
See ya later!
pogostix013

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

