Posted by: pogostix013 | April 17, 2011

Customer Service was never this good in other parts of the world…

I suppose this is an OK day, though I’m already starting to study for a math quiz on thursday and a Classical Roots test on Monday. But this post isn’t about my study schedule, heck no, that would get boring REAL QUICK. So now, I bring you the ultimate customer service guy:

Friday, April 15, 2011

Traveling salesman

The sneak preview of Red Dragon Island just keeps getting better. Now it’s easier than ever for Poptropica Members to get your Midnight Red Ninja costume. Just pick it up at the kiosk next to the ring!

Now that’s what I call customer service.

avatar image
CAPTAIN CRAWFISH

Okay, WOW. Customer service was never this good in other parts of the world. I mean, I’ve heard of people going places to buy things, but this is even better. The things you want to buy are comming to you! That’s correct: He’s right there when you need him. I think I’ll call him Mr. Coolguy. Well Mr. Coolguy, thanks a lot for being such an awesome person. Because now, people all over the island can buy the new Red midnight ninja thingy (Whatever it’s called, I want it real badly) whenever then-oops…I guess it’s another Members only. Sorry guys. (Sorry to all non-members like me…but to the members, I can just say lucky duck. We never get anything as good.) I guess this is fine.
Well, see ya, and wish me luck on the quiz please.
pogostix013
Leave a Reply

Categories

