Posted by: pogostix013 | May 10, 2011

EPIC TRAILER!!!

Heh. heheh. Go see for yourself, it’s too epic for words:

Monday, May 9, 2011

Watch the trailer for Red Dragon Island!

If you haven’t yet had a chance to see the trailer for Red Dragon Island, here it is!

Red Dragon Island is available now for Poptropica Members! Find out how to become a Member.

Also, some of our Members who have already completed Red Dragon Island noticed that they were unable to return to Japan after the quest was finished. This is no longer the case! You can now head back to Japan as much as you’d like, and keep wowing the locals with your ninja skills.

avatar image
CAPTAIN CRAWFISH

I don’t think it let’s me show the video….-_- but yeah, go look it up. Here’s the post link: http://blog.poptropica.com/
Anywho….It’s a pretty epic video. Like…really epic. It also leaves me wondering…
WHAT IS THE RED DRAGON?
I haven’t done the island yet, so I googled it.
pogostix013’s EPIC QUEST FOR THE RED DRAGON’S IDENTITY!
BEGIN!
So you know, I started with Google.
I went to images, and there was…some pretty messed up stuff. I even saw a Yugioh card! But the RED DRAGON could be anyone! Hm….
There was even a nice baby dragon. How adorable…but are we supposed to watch out for THAT? I don’t know….maybe the red Dragon is some code name…I guess we could try that. But then again…idk….Hm. This guy? Naaaaah, ELMO PWNS. (Heheh. Get the joke? Hi Ep)
THAT’s not going to help. Sorry Elmo…but don’t you have a show to run? Anyways, I started narrowing my search down. Okay, so maybe I’m a little challenged when it comes to searches…especially with google…hm…Okay, I honestly thought I would get a decent picture this time. Nope.
Hm…A fat guy with a white towel all over him, the island logo, a red bridge, the inside of a tower…what’s that? OH BOY, OCTOPUS! And squid and fish…they taste good, you know? I mean, most people think it’s disgusting…for those people interested, comment BELOOOOW on whether or not sea food is disgusting. (I like it…so you should too! jk)
Anyways, back on topic. I tried everything, but it DIDN’T WORK. But then….I typed in “Red Dragon island”, and something came up!! YAHOO!
Literally.
Okay, so I’m half advertising now…and if you’re not bored like heck, you get a million imaginary points for being a good person.
Anyways…DUN DUN DUN! here it is, I’ll cut to the chase:
WHOOOOA…doesn’t explain it, but it’s great.
So after years of browsing (Well, hey, it felt like it. It was actually…what? Two seconds?), I found a suitable picture. Not very explanatory, but it’s a start.
So i guess I’ll just quit, and see ya next time!
pogostix013 🙂
Have a nice day!
Leave a Reply

Categories

